Volvo

Volvo Cars Fredericksburg

1001 Noble Way Directions Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Directions

  • Sales: (866) 927-9028
  • Service: (866) 902-7145
  • Parts: (866) 935-0622
Info

Volvo Cars Fredericksburg Sales Staff

 Tom Olney
General Manager
TOlney@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Dave Bowers
Finance Manager
DBowers@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
  Sebastian Faulk 
Certified Sales Consultant
SFaulk@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
Tim Mitchell
Certified Sales Consultant
TMitchell@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200

 Mitch Lasowitz
Sales Manager
MLasowitz@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
Elizabeth McWhirt
Finance Manager
EMcWhirt@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
  Monica Marcano
Internet Guest Advisor
MMarcano@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Karen Young
Guest Services
540-373-5200
 Marcus Martin
Sales Manager
MMartin@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-1143
 Lonnie Stoltzfus
Sales Manager
LStoltzfus@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-9004
  Kenyonna "Kia" McDaniel
Certified Sales Consultant
KMcdaniel@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
;