Volvo Cars Fredericksburg Sales Staff

 Tom Olney
General Manager
TOlney@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Dave Bowers
Finance Manager
DBowers@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
Tim Mitchell
Master Certified Sales Consultant
TMitchell@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Mitch Lasowitz
Sales Manager
MLasowitz@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Cheryl Dempsey
Certified Sales Consultant
CDempsey@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200

 Hailey Bingham
Internet Sales Associate
HBingham@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Karen Young
Guest Services
540-373-5200
 Marcus Martin
Sales Manager
MMartin@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-1143
  Sebastian Faulk 
Master Certified Sales Consultant
SFaulk@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
  Monica Marcano
Internet Sales Associate
MMarcano@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
;