Volvo Cars Fredericksburg Sales Staff


 Jeff Riddle
General Sales Manager
JRiddle@HuberMotorCars.com
866-927-9028, ext. 1405

 Whitney Cobb
Finance Manager
WCobb@HuberMotorCars.com
866-927-9028, ext. 1406

Tim Mitchell
Master Certified Sales Consultant
TMitchell@HuberMotorCars.com
866-927-9028, ext. 1457
  Shawn Kloppman
COO/General Manager
SKloppman@HuberMotorCars.com
866-927-9028

 Nick Paone
Sales Manager
NPaone@HuberMotorCars.com
866-927-9028, ext. 1403
 
 Tyler Clark
Sales Manager
TClark@HuberMotorCars.com
 866-927-9028, ext. 1453

  Sebastian Faulk 
Master Certified Sales Consultant
SFaulk@HuberMotorCars.com
866-927-9028, ext. 1456
  Abdul Barekzai
Inventory Specialist

; ;