Volvo Cars Fredericksburg Sales Staff


 Marcus Martin
General Sales Manager
MMartin@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-1143

 Nick Paone
Sales Manager
NPaone@HuberMotorCars.com
540-709-1368

  Sebastian Faulk 
Master Certified Sales Consultant
SFaulk@HuberMotorCars.com
540-709-1368, ext. 1456
  Shawn Kloppman
COO/General Manager
SKloppman@HuberMotorCars.com
540-709-1368

 Whitney Cobb
Finance Manager
WCobb@HuberMotorCars.com
540-709-1368

Tim Mitchell
Master Certified Sales Consultant
TMitchell@HuberMotorCars.com
540-709-1368, ext. 1457
 
 Tyler Clark
Sales Manager
TClark@HuberMotorCars.com
540-709-1368, ext. 1453

 David Barlow
Certified Sales Consultant
DBarlow@HuberMotorCars.com
540-709-1368, ext. 1470
  Abdul Barekzai
Inventory Specialist

;