Volvo Cars Fredericksburg Sales Staff


 Marcus Martin
Sales Manager
MMartin@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-1143

 Dave Bowers
Finance Manager
DBowers@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
  Sebastian Faulk 
Master Certified Sales Consultant
SFaulk@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
     Abdul Barekzai
Inventory Specialist
540-373-5200
  Shawn Kloppman
Vice President & General Manager
SKloppman@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200

 Whitney Cobb
Finance Manager
WCobb@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200

Tim Mitchell
Master Certified Sales Consultant
TMitchell@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200

 Blake Cartin
Sales Manager
BCartin@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200

 Nick Paone
Sales Manager
NPaone@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200

 Shawn Bennett
Certified Sales Consultant
SBennett@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200

true true true true true true true true true true true true
;