Volvo Cars Fredericksburg Sales Staff


 Marcus Martin
General Sales Manager
MMartin@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-1143

 Dave Bowers
Finance Manager
DBowers@HuberMotorCars.com
540-709-1368
  Sebastian Faulk 
Master Certified Sales Consultant
SFaulk@HuberMotorCars.com
540-709-1368, ext. 1456
  Shawn Kloppman
Vice President & General Manager
SKloppman@HuberMotorCars.com
540-709-1368

 Whitney Cobb
Finance Manager
WCobb@HuberMotorCars.com
540-709-1368

Tim Mitchell
Master Certified Sales Consultant
TMitchell@HuberMotorCars.com
540-709-1368, ext. 1457
  Abdul Barekzai
Inventory Specialist


 Blake Cartin
Sales Manager
BCartin@HuberMotorCars.com
540-709-1368, ext. 1453

 Nick Paone
Sales Manager
NPaone@HuberMotorCars.com
540-709-1368

 Dylan Rogers
Certified Sales Consultant
DRogers@HuberMotorCars.com
540-709-1368, ext. 1470
true true true true true true true true true true true true
;