Volvo Cars Fredericksburg Sales Staff


 Marcus Martin
Sales Manager
MMartin@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-1143

 Dave Bowers
Finance Manager
DBowers@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Shawn Bennett
Certified Sales Consultant
SBennett@HuberMotorCars.com
866-935-0622

 Dylan Rogers
Certified Sales Consultant
DRogers@HuberMotorCars.com
866-935-0622
  Shawn Kloppman
Vice President & General Manager
SKloppman@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200

 Whitney Cobb
Finance Manager
WCobb@HuberMotorCars.com
866-935-0622

  Sebastian Faulk 
Master Certified Sales Consultant
SFaulk@HuberMotorCars.com
866-935-0622

 Blake Cartin
Sales Manager
BCartin@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200

 Nick Paone
Sales Manager
NPaone@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200

Tim Mitchell
Master Certified Sales Consultant
TMitchell@HuberMotorCars.com
866-935-0622
  Abdul Barekzai
Inventory Specialist
866-935-0622
true true true true true true true true true true true true
;