Volvo Cars Fredericksburg Sales Staff

  Terry Moe
General Manager
TMoe@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Dave Bowers
Finance Manager
DBowers@HuberMotorCars.com
866-935-0622
  Sebastian Faulk 
Master Certified Sales Consultant
SFaulk@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Blake Cartin
Sales Manager
BCartin@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Whitney Cobb
Finance Manager
WCobb@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
Tim Mitchell
Master Certified Sales Consultant
TMitchell@HuberMotorCars.com
540-373-5200
 Marcus Martin
Sales Manager
MMartin@HuberMotorCars.com
540-736-1143
 Ashley Edwards
Certified Sales Consultant
AEdwards@HuberMotorCars.com
866-935-0622
 Abdul Barekzai
Inventory Specialist
540-373-5200
;